49d1c59242 · popravek v zapisih ki sem jih odkrila pr validiranju · Updated 2026-11-04 15:29:19 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?